Join a Bicycle User Group

Below is a list of SA’s BUGs with contact details. Please send new contacts or corrections to the BISA secretary at:

If there’s no BUG near you and things need improving – start one yourself!



Contact Person

Contact details

Adelaide Hills Dave Hemmings Facebook Adelaide Hills Bicycle Users Group
Adelaide Uni – Waite Campus BUG Ryan Farquharson email:
WestsideBUG (City of Charles Sturt) Giulio Ponte facebook:


AdelaideBUG Heather email: adlbug [at] internode [dot] on [dot] net 

web page:

BurnsideBUG Malcolm Dixon facebook:
Flinders UniBUG  Sue Hixson email:
Goolwa & Districts BUG (GAD-BUG)  George Bennett
Mount Gambier BUG Sharon Holmes email:
NorthTce PrecinctBUG (Adelaide Uni etc) David Ladd email:
Parliament HouseBUG Mark Parnell MLC
Port Adelaide

/EnfieldBUG (PortBUG)

Sam Powrie email:



Prospect BUG  Heather email:


MitchamBUG Keith Baldry facebook:
Norwood, Payneham and St Peters Justin McCulloch facebook:

phone: 0401 348 633


Tonkin Consulting Tim Kerby email:
Unley BUG Tanja Lenz email:

web site:

Women’s & Children’s Hospital Kevin Duffy email:
WestSideBug Giulio Ponte facebook:


SalisburyBUG facebook:
Marion & Holdfast Bay BUG Jim Lally facebook:
Coast to VinesBUG facebook:
Campbelltown BUG Mark Ferguson facebook:
West TorrensBUG Dominic Mugavin facebook: